Educational Bursary Award Winner 2017

Educational Bursary Award Winner 2017
Ana Maria Butnaru,    Educational Bursary Award Winner 2017

The winner of our 11th. Educational Bursary Award was Ana Maria Butnaru from Carlow. Ana is studying in Maynooth College.
Her parents Jean & Viorica were present at the draw which took place on Tuesday 24th. October 2017 in our Head Office in Askea, Carlow.

Fr. Conn Ó Maoldhomhnaigh, President of Carlow College was the Guest Speaker. Michael Lyons, President of Carlow Credit Union welcomed the parents and students who attended the event. Light refreshments were served.
Tom O’Neill, Vice President and Elaine Grant, Secretary organised the event along with staff member Marian O’Toole.

For further details of our Educational Bursary Award, check the Downloads page on this website

Share this article