Local Charity Account 2020

CDCU Header

Carlow District Credit Union Ltd., is currently seeking nominations for their 2020 Charity of the Year.  Applications are invited from charities based within the environs of Carlow town, our sub offices located in Ballon, Mayo Doonane and Rathvilly, common bond areas.

The closing date for receipt of applications is 4pm, on or before
Tuesday 31st December 2019.

All nominated charities must have full registered charitable status and proof of this must be supplied with the application, together with a brief outline of the aims and details of their services supplied, within the community.

Applications should be addressed to:-

2020 Charity of the Year Application,

c/o Board of Directors,

Carlow District Credit Union Ltd.,

Credit Union House,



Share this article