How to Join

In order to become a member of Carlow Credit Union, you must live or work within our common bond (see map below). In 2015, the credit union in Ballon/Rathoe officially became part of Carlow District Credit Union. This has increased the size of our common bond area and means we can now also accept applications for membership from people within a six mile radius of Ballon Post Office.